Tim Springer

Dr. Timothy Springer, the Latham Family Professor of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology at HMS and Boston Children’s Hospital, is receiving the 2019 Canada Gairdn

Hao Wu

We are delighted to share the wonderful news that Dr. Hao Wu, Asa and Patricia Springer Professor of Structural Biology and Professor of BCMP, has been selected to receive this year’s Dorothy Crowfoot Hodgin Award from the Protein Society!

On March 7-8, 2019, BCMP hosted “Science at the Chemistry – Biology Interface”, a symposium celebrating Christopher T.

HMS shield

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Deerfield Management announced today an up to $80 m

Megan Sjodt

Congratulations to Megan Sjodt, a Postdoc in Andrew Kruse's lab, who was recently recognized with an Outstanding Postdoc Fellow Award. A Symposium was held on November 7th, to celebrate the achievements of all of the recipients.  Congrats, Megan!

Steve Harrison

The 48th Rosenstiel Award for Distinguished Work in Basic Medical Research has been awarded to BCMP Professor Stephen C. Harrison for his fundamental and far-reaching studies of protein structure using X-ray crystallography.

Charles and Ingrid Richardson

On October 14th, several BCMP faculty members and staff gathered for a very special occasion - the dedication of the new Charles C. Richarson conference room. 

Justin Kim

Justin Kim, Assistant Professor of BCMP, was just named one of the 2018 NIH Director’s New Innovator awardees!