BCMP Faculty Chalk Talk

  • Closed to the public, exclusively for BCMP Faculty
  • Occurs every Tuesday, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • BCMP meetings will be held IN-PERSON in Seeley G Mudd, Room 106.
  • Joint Chalk Talks will be HYBRID (Zoom and In-person - C bldg, Room 517)
 Month  2023    BCMP Speaker
September   
none 5-Sep   ----
Tuesday 12-Sep Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 19-Sep   Richard Gregory
Tuesday 26-Sep   Steve Harrison
       
October     
Tuesday 3-Oct   Phil Cole
Tuesday 10-Oct Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 17-Oct   Jean Zhao
Tuesday 24-Oct Joint with Cell Bio (Cell Bio speaker) Susan Shao
Tuesday 31-Oct   Jon Clardy
       
November    
none 7-Nov BCMP Fall Retreat ----
Tuesday 14-Nov Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 21-Nov   William Shih
Tuesday 28-Nov Joint with Cell Bio (BCMP Speaker) Joe Loparo
       
December    
Tuesday 5-Dec Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 12-Dec   Steve Buratowski
Tuesday 19-Dec   Hao Wu
none 26-Dec  WINTER BREAK ----
     
Month 2024    
January    
none 2-Jan WINTER BREAK ----
Tuesday 9-Jan Andrew Kruse
none 16-Jan EC Meeting ----
Tuesday 23-Jan   TJ Ha
Tuesday 30-Jan   Sara Buhrlage
       
February    
Tuesday 6-Feb Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 13-Feb Sloan Devlin
none 20-Feb MA school vacation week ----
Tuesday 27-Feb Joint with Cell Bio (BCMP Speaker) Josefina del M├írmol
     
March    
Tuesday 5-Mar Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 12-Mar   Eric Fischer
Tuesday 19-Mar   Alan Brown
Tuesday 26-Mar   Jay Bradner
     
April    
Tuesday 2-Apr Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 9-Apr   Sun Hur
none 16-Apr MA school vacation week ----
Tuesday 23-Apr   Johannes Walter
Tuesday 30-Apr   Mike Eck
     
May    
Tuesday 7-May Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 14-May   Karen Adelman
Tuesday 21-May Joint with Cell Bio (CB Speaker) Ed Chouchani
Tuesday 28-May   Wesley Wong
     
June    
Tuesday 4-Jun   Sloan Devlin
Tuesday 11-Jun   Xin Zhou
Tuesday 18-Jun   Nick Polizzi
Tuesday 25-Jun   -----
       

*Please note:  BCMP meetings will be held IN-PERSON in Seeley G Mudd, Room 106.  Joint Chalk Talks will be HYBRID (Zoom and In-person - C bldg, Room 517)