BCMP Faculty Chalk Talk

  • Closed to the public, exclusively for BCMP Faculty
  • Occurs every Tuesday, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Until COVID restrictions are lifted, meetings will be held via Zoom
  • *Joint Chalk Talks are also via Zoom
 Month  2020    BCMP Speaker
September       
Tuesday 1-Sep Faculty Meeting  
Tuesday 8-Sep   Kevin Struhl
Tuesday 15-Sep   Phil Cole
Tuesday 22-Sep   Steve Buratowski
Tuesday 29-Sep Joint with Cell Bio (CB Speaker)  
       
October       
Tuesday 6-Oct Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 13-Oct   Sara Buhrlage
Tuesday 20-Oct   Sun Hur
Tuesday 27-Oct BCMP Virtual Retreat ----
       
November      
Tuesday 3-Nov Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 10-Nov   Andrew Kruse
Tuesday 17-Nov Joint with Cell Bio (BCMP Speaker) Richard Gregory
Tuesday 24-Nov   Jean Zhao
       
December      
Tuesday 1-Dec Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 8-Dec   Joe Loparo
Tuesday 15-Dec   Jon Clardy
Tuesday 22-Dec  WINTER BREAK ----
Tuesday 29-Dec  WINTER BREAK ----
       
Month 2021    
January      
Tuesday 5-Jan EC Meeting ----
Tuesday 12-Jan   Steve Blacklow
Tuesday 19-Jan   Hao Wu
Tuesday 26-Jan   Tom Roberts
       
February      
Tuesday 2-Feb Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 9-Feb   James Chou
Tuesday 16-Feb   Sloan Devlin
Tuesday 23-Feb Joint with Cell Bio (CB Speaker) ?
       
March      
Tuesday 2-Mar Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 9-Mar   Steve Harrison
Tuesday 16-Mar   William Shih
Tuesday 23-Mar   Karen Adelman
Tuesday 30-Mar   Tim Springer
       
April      
Tuesday 6-Apr Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 13-Apr   Johannes Walter
Tuesday 20-Apr   Don Coen
Tuesday 27-Apr   Justin Kim
       
May      
Tuesday 4-May Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 11-May   Gerhard Wagner
Tuesday 18-May   Eric Fischer
Tuesday 25-May Joint with Cell Bio (BCMP Speaker) Alan Brown
       
June      
Tuesday 1-Jun Faculty Meeting ----
Tuesday 8-Jun   Wesley Wong
Tuesday 15-Jun   Mike Eck
Tuesday 22-Jun   Hari Arthanari

*Please note:  these highlighted seminars are JOINT BCMP/Cell Bio Chalk talks and are held in SEELEY G MUDD Bldg, Room 502 from 12:30-1:30PM.
All other talks are held in Room C-216  from 12:30 to 1:30 PM