Andrew Kruse receives John Jacob Abel Award in Pharmacology

Congratulations to Andrew Kruse, Professor of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, for receiving the 2024 John Jacob Abel award from the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics (ASPET)! Andrew receives the award in recognition of his outstanding research contributions to the understanding of the structural basis of membrane protein signaling. See more about Andrew and the award, established since 1946, here.