BCMP Data Club

  • Every Friday1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Via Zoom until further notice
Month 2020 Presenting Lab Practice Talk Practice Talk
September        
Friday 4-Sep --    
Friday 11-Sep James Gould - OPF    
Friday 18-Sep Jason Heustis - PGE    
Friday 25-Sep BCMP Town Hall meeting    
         
October        
Friday 2-Oct Fischer - Moritz Hunkeler Buhrlage Kruse
Friday 9-Oct Kruse - Irina Shlosman / Morgan Gilman Cole Struhl
Friday 16-Oct Buhrlage - Adrian Chan Lassar Roberts
Friday 23-Oct Cole - Hanjie Jiang Fischer Brown
No Data Club 30-Oct --    
         
November        
Friday 6-Nov Hur - Haitao Wang Loparo Kim
Friday   13-Nov Buratowski - Adam Volanakis Hur Devlin
Friday   20-Nov Gregory - Mehdi Pirouz Walter Zhao
No Data Club 27-Nov Thanksgiving Holiday  (Nov 26 - 27)    
         
December        
Friday 4-Dec Springer Buratowski Wong
Friday 11-Dec Coen Gregory Devlin
Friday 18-Dec Walter  Zhao Shamu
No Data Club 25-Dec Winter Break  (Dec 24 - Jan 1)    
         
  2021      
January        
No Data Club 1-Jan Winter Break  (Dec 24 - Jan 1)    
Friday 8-Jan Shih Struhl Clardy
Friday 15-Jan Zhao Kruse Brown
Friday 22-Jan Wu Lassar Chou
Friday 29-Jan Adelman Shih Wu
         
February        
Friday 5-Feb Devlin Kim Adelman
Friday 12-Feb Struhl Hur Walter
Friday 19-Feb Loparo Fischer Wu
Friday 26-Feb Eck Chou Wagner
         
March        
Friday 5-Mar Kim Buhrlage Roberts
Friday 12-Mar Brown Clardy Cole
Friday 19-Mar Wong Shih Coen
Friday 26-Mar Harrison - Ian Windsor Wong Adelman
         
April         
Friday 2-Apr Roberts Coen Loparo
Friday 9-Apr Chou Arthanari Gregory
Friday 16-Apr Clardy Buratwoski Bender
Friday 23-Apr Wagner Shamu Eck
Friday 23-Apr Sliz - Pete Meyer -- --
         
May        
Friday 7-May Blacklow Eck Arthanari
Friday 14-May Arthanari Wagner Blacklow
Friday 21-May      
Friday 28-May      
         
June        
Friday 4-Jun      
Friday 11-Jun      

For more information, please contact kristen_parker@hms.harvard.edu