BCMP Data Club

  • Every Friday12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Cannon Room | C-114
  • In-person ONLY, beginning March 11th
Month 2021 Presenting Lab Practice Talk Practice Talk
September        
No Data Club 3-Sep --    
No Data Club 10-Sep --    
No Data Club 17-Sep --    
Friday 24-Sep DIB    
October        
Friday 1-Oct Cole - Hwan Bae Brown Lassar
Friday 8-Oct Struhl - Zlata Gvozdenov Clardy Shih
Friday 15-Oct Gregory - Jiazhi Li Elion Buratowski
Friday 22-Oct Kruse - Sarah Erlandson Hur Bender
Friday 29-Oct Wu - Setu Vora & Chen Shen Devlin Eck
November        
Friday 5-Nov Fischer - Jonathan Bushman Shih Loparo
Friday   12-Nov Springer - Aiping Jiang Cole Fischer
Friday   19-Nov Brown - Jacob Anderson Lassar Shamu
No Data Club 26-Nov Thanksgiving Holiday  (Nov 25 - 26)    
December        
Friday 3-Dec Eck - Emilie Leroy Buratowski Roberts
Friday 10-Dec Hur - Max Paget Gregory Wong
Friday 17-Dec Loparo - Ben Stinton  Clardy Blacklow
No Data Club 24-Dec Winter Break  (Dec 24 - Jan 1)    
No Data Club 31-Dec Winter Break  (Dec 24 - Jan 1)    
         
  2022      
January        
Friday 7-Jan ---    
Friday 14-Jan Zhao - Qiwei Wang Kruse Kim
Friday 21-Jan Walter - Anisa Prasad Cole Wong
Friday 28-Jan Adelman - Claudia Mimoso Hur Loparo
February        
Friday 4-Feb Shih - Anastasia Ershova Adelman Eck
Friday 11-Feb Devlin - Gabriel D'Agostino Bender Roberts
Friday 18-Feb DIB - Sadie Piatt    
No Data Club 25-Feb school vacation week    
March        
Friday 4-Mar Roberts - Young Ji Ko Walter Fischer
Friday 11-Mar Wong - Clinton Hansen & Mark Lipstein Adelman Shamu
Friday 18-Mar Buhrlage - Anthony Ayala Walter Kruse
Friday 25-Mar Buratowski - Jongcheol Jeon Zhao Gregory
April         
Friday 1-Apr Chou - Tiantian Cai & Rachel Lenoir Capello Kim Arthanari
Friday 8-Apr Kim - James Siriwongsup Zhao Devlin
Friday 15-Apr Arthanari- Krishna Padmanabha Das Buhrlage Bao
No Data Club 22-Apr school vacation week    
Friday 29-Apr Wagner - Christoph Gorgulla Struhl Arthanari
May        
Friday 6-May DIB - Drew Dates    
No Data Club 13-May BCMP Retreat    
Friday 20-May none    
Friday 27-May Harrison - Marilina de Sautu Bao Brown
June        
Friday 3-Jun '-- Brown Kruse
Friday 10-Jun Walter - Maksym Shyian Bao Zhao

For more information, please contact kristen_parker@hms.harvard.edu