The Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology Trainee Committee is responsible for addressing the needs of the graduate students and post-doctoral fellows in the department. This committee is charged with identifying ways to create a sense of community for students and fellows and to increase interactions between trainees and the faculty. Current initiatives of the committee include the publication of the department newsletter and selecting and hosting a seminar speaker. The Committee meets regularly with faculty and departmental administration to suggest and implement improvements for students and fellows. If you have any concerns or suggestions please contact one of the committee members.
Tito Adhikary
Marie Bao
Urmimala Basu
Kristin Carey
Drew Dates
Kayleigh Fay
Gabriela Giordano
Edward Harvey
Jason Heustis
Reina Iwase *Co-Chair
Emily Kaye
Olga Kochenova
Yolima Lantigua
Lauren Litzau
Benjamin Martin
Claudia Mimoso *Co-Chair
Victor Miranda
Gabor Oroszlan
Luke Owens
Kristen Parker
Sadie Piatt
Julia Rogers *Co-Chair
Pradeep Sathyanarayana
Chad Stein
Katherine Susa
Hanneke Vlaming
Travis Walton