The Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology Trainee Committee is responsible for addressing the needs of the graduate students and post-doctoral fellows in the department. This committee is charged with identifying ways to create a sense of community for students and fellows and to increase interactions between trainees and the faculty. Current initiatives of the committee include the publication of the department newsletter and selecting and hosting a seminar speaker. The Committee meets regularly with faculty and departmental administration to suggest and implement improvements for students and fellows. If you have any concerns or suggestions please contact one of the committee members.

Tito Adhikary

Marie Bao

Drew Dates

Andrew Field

Brendan Gillis

Jason Heustis

Reina Iwase *Co-Chair

Dahye Kang

Emily Kaye

Olga Kochenova

Yolima Lantigua

Benjamin Martin

Claudia Mimoso *Co-Chair

Gabor Oroszlan

Kristen Parker

Sadie Piatt

Mehdi Pirouz

Charlotte Reed

Antonieta Salguero Rivera

Charlotte Reede

Julia Rogers *Co-Chair

Pradeep Sathyanarayana

Chad Stein

Katherine Susa

Madhvi Venkatesh

Hanneke Vlaming

Adam Volanakis

Travis Walton