BCMP Data Club
  • Every Friday, 12:30 PM - 1:30PM
  • HMS - Building C-114, Cannon Room
Month 2016 Presenting Lab
September    
No Data Club 9-Sep No Data Club Scheduled

No Data Club

16-Sep

No Data Club Scheduled

Friday 23-Sep

No Data Club Scheduled

Friday 30-Sep Fischer lab
     
October    
Friday 7-Oct Gregory lab
Friday 14-Oct Wu lab

No Data Club

21-Oct

BCMP Retreat  (Oct 19-21)

Friday 28-Oct Buratowski lab
     
November    
Friday 4-Nov Therapeutics
No Data Club  11-Nov Veteran's Day Holiday
Friday 18-Nov Loparo lab
No Data Club 25-Nov Thanksgiving Holiday  (Nov 24 - 25)
     
December    
Friday 2-Dec Hur lab
Friday 9-Dec Gray lab
Friday 16-Dec Zhao lab
No Data Club 25-Dec Winter Break  (Dec 24 - Jan 1, 2017)
No Data Club 30-Dec

Winter Break  (Dec 24 - Jan 1, 2017)

     
  2017  
January    
No Data Club 6-Jan ---
Friday 13-Jan Buhrlage lab
Friday 20-Jan Wong lab
Friday 27-Jan Daley lab
     
February    
Friday 3-Feb Shih lab
Friday 10-Feb Golan lab
Friday 17-Feb Sliz lab
Friday 24-Feb Chou lab
     
March    
Friday 3-Mar Therapeutics
Friday 10-Mar Blacklow lab
Friday 17-Mar Roberts lab
Friday 24-Mar Eck lab
Friday 31-Mar Arthanari lab
     
April     
Friday 7-Apr Struhl lab
Friday 14-Apr Clardy lab
Friday 21-Apr Wagner lab
Friday 28-Apr Walter lab
     
May    
Friday 5-May Therapeutics
Friday 12-May Coen lab
Friday 19-May Devlin lab
Friday 26-May Kim lab
     
June    
Friday 2-Jun Adelman lab
Friday 9-Jun Harrison lab
Friday 16-Jun Kruse lab

For more information, please contact kristen_parker@hms.harvard.edu